Jacksonville

Monday – Friday: 7AM – 5PM
Saturday: 8AM – 12PM

723 School Drive
Jacksonville, AR 72076

Phone:501-982-2156
Fax: 501-982-6866

Jacksonville

Monday – Friday: 7AM – 5PM
Saturday: 8AM – 12PM

723 School Drive
Jacksonville, AR 72076

Phone:501-982-2156
Fax: 501-982-6866

John Davis

Chief Executive Officer
jdavis@whitdavis.com

Terry Toney

President
ttoney@whitdavis.com

CJ Smith

General Manager
csmith@whitdavis.com

Paul Davis

Operations Manager
padavis2005@yahoo.com

Mike Halsey

Controller
mhalsey@whitdavis.com

Darren Staton

Door Shop Manager
dstaton@whitdavis.com

Kelly Watson

Marketing Coordinator
kwatson@whitdavis.com

Don Noel

Yard Manager
dnoel@whitdavis.com

Stephen Whitehead

Retail Sales Manager
swhitehead@whitdavis.com

Allen Helton

Outside Sales
ahelton@whitdavis.com

David Kelley

Outside Sales
dkelley@whitdavis.com